Our Austin Real Estate Agent Team

Dave Murray

Broker Associate, REALTOR®

Dave@dmtx.com | 512-695-2176

Dave Murray has been selling Central Texas real estate since 1984, and is proud to have found his home withKeller Williams Realty. Dave strives to be the best, and this shows with him consistantly ranking amongst the Top 1% of all agents in Greater Austin. 

Whether he is out roaming a prospective ranch, or on the phone with a prospective buyer, Dave is constantly engaged with the pulse of the market. He is constantly previewing ranch, waterfront, luxury, and residential properties to stay on top of what is available and the trends of the complex Austin, Texas real estate market.

Brooke Lemond

DMTX Realty Group
  • 512-284-0799
  • brooke@dmtx.com

Cody Goetz

TexasLand.com
  • 817-688-3962
  • Cody@texasland.com

Colton Urbanovsky

TexasLand.com
  • 512-350-8883
  • colton@texasland.com

Josh Smith

TexasLand.com
  • 512-699-4684
  • josh@texasland.com

Karen Rivera

DMTX Realty Group
  • 512-796-0178
  • Karen@dmtx.com

Karla Gowing

DMTX Realty Group
  • 512- 222-3689
  • karla@dmtx.com

Lesli Ray

TexasLand.com
  • 512-574-1715
  • lesli@dmtx.com

Nicholas Neinast

TexasLand.com
  • 432-559-3216
  • nick@texasland.com